Nike PG 1 Elements Olive | 911085-200

Introducing the Nike PG 1 Elements Olive – yet another decisive performance sneak engineered for use in all conditions. Whether you’re shooting hoops on or off the court, this basketball staple promises unrivalled traction and support. Here we take a closer look at some of the other impressive performance features.

Inspired by NBA hall of famer Paul George, this high-top represents the pinnacle of basketball sports technology. An ultra adaptive mesh material covers across the forefoot, ensuring that breathable comfort for those hot and sunny days.

Suede panels add some refinement with a rough textured design that pairs beautifully in tonal olive. As always, a chunky forefoot strap keeps the foot locked in place while Flywire cables ensure that adaptive fit.

Speckled detailing marks a responsive Zoom Air Unit underfoot complete with a foam midsole for the best in re-energising responsiveness. Finally, a rubber outsole delivers that durable traction, keeping you locked to the hardwood when making those fast turns and sprints.

The Nike PG 1 Elements Olive is scheduled to hit retailers from Friday 16th June via the retailers listed. Don’t pass up on your chance to cop an exclusive and take your game to the next level.

US RETAILERS
NIKE US
Jun 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
SHOE PALACE
Jun 16, 2017 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST
EU RETAILERS W/ US SHIPPING
END. CLOTHING
Jan 00, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST
EU RETAILERS W/O US SHIPPING
NIKE EUROPE
Jun 15, 2017 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

Pin It on Pinterest